

The President - Maritime Association of Nationwide Shipping Agencies -India(MANSA) The President - The Brihanmumbai Customs Brokers Association (BCBA) The President – Federation of Bombay Motor Transport Operators. The President - Maharashtra Truck Owner's Association. The President - Mumbai Malvahatuk Tempo Mahasangh. The President - Maharashtra Rajya Vahatuk Mahasangh The President - Maharashtra Tank Lorry Owners' Association. The President - Maharashtra Fork-Lift Owners' Association The President - The Crane Owners' Association. The President - Maharashtra Vahatuk Tempo Mahasangh. The President - Maharashtra Rajya Motor Owner's Association. The President - Docks Local Transport & Lorry Owner's Association. The President - Maharashtra Rajya Bus, Temp, Truck Vahatuk Sangh. The President - ICC Shipping Association The President- Indian Merchants' Chamber The Secretary – Bombay Chamber of Commerce and Industry The President - Indian Sugar Exim Corporation. The President - Association of Multimodal Transport Operators' Association The President - All India Importers' Exporters' Association The President – Western India Shippers' Association The President - Federation of Indian Exporters' Organisation The President - All India Association of Industries The Chairman - Freight Forwarders' Association of India The Shipping Corporation of India