MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

SI.	Name	ADD	RESS	Contact Nos.	Email	REPRESENTATION
1	Shri Sushil Kumar Singh, Chairperson, Mumbai Port Authority	Residence	Office Address Port House, 2nd Floor, Mumbai Port Authority, S.V. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400 001.	Office 022-66564011	chairman@mumbaiport.gov.in	Mumbai Port Authority
2	Shri Adesh Titarmare Dy. Chairperson Mumbai Port Authority		Port House, 2nd Floor, Mumbai Port Authority S.V. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400 001.	022-66564012	dychairman@mumbaiport.gov.in	Mumbai Port Authority
3	P.K. Roy, Director, Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways Government of India	House No.1198, Type -IV (Spl.) Sector- 12, R.K. Puram, New Delhi 110022	Ministry of Ports, Shipping, and Waterways, Room No. 440, Transport Bhavan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001.	011-23736885 Mob: 9868304646	dirphrd-psw@gov.in -	Ex-Officio Member not below the rank of Director to be nominated by Central Government
4	CMDE. Sandeep Singh Sarna Naval Officer-In-charge (NOIC) (Maharashtra)		Office of the Naval Officer-In-charge (Maharashtra) 2nd floor,Manor House Shahid Bhagatsingh Road, Mumbai - 400 001	22751857 Mob:	noicmh-navy@nic.in	Member from Ministry of Defence
5	Shri Shyam Sunder Gupta, Pincipal Chief Operations Manager, Central Railway		Principal Chief Operations Manager, Central Railway, PCOM's Office 1st floor, Annexe Building, CSMT, Mumbai - 400 001.	022-22620082 Mob: 8828110900	comcrgeneral@gmail.com	Member from Ministry of Railways
6	Shri. Nitish Kumar Sinha Chief Commissioner of Customs Mumbai Zone - I		Office of The Principal Chief Commissioner of Customs, Zone - I New Custom House, Ballard Estate, Mumbai -400 001.	022-22620091 Mob: 9811395662	nitish.sinha@nic.in	Member from Customs, Department of Revenue
7	Shri Sanjay Sethi Additional Chief Secretary (Transport & Ports), Home Department, Govt. of Maharashtra		Office of the Addidtional Chief Secretary, Trasport & Ports, Room. No. 618, (A),. 6th Floor, Home Dept Mantralaya, Mumbai - 400 032	022-22025009 Mob 9422273210	acs.transport@maharashtra.gov.in	Member from Govertment of Maharashtra
	Shri Pradeep Bhagwantrao Nalavde Mumbai Port Trust Dock & General Employees' Union	38/A/604 Kripanilaya C.H.S.L. Tilaknagar, Chembur Mumbai 400089.	Mumbai Port Dock & Gen. Employees' Union, Port Trust Kamgar Sadan, Nawab Tank Road, Mazgaon Mumbai - 400 010.	022-23776320 66565471 / 5472 Mob 9653102497	pradeep.nalavde67@gmail.com mbptdgeu@gmail.com	Member Representing interests of Employees of MbPA
9	Shri Dnyaneshwar Harishchandra Wadekar Transport & Dock Workers Union. 00021/trustees welcome(24-25)/MPA Memebrs6.9.202	C/501, Shree Pawan CHS Ltd., CS-75, Dadasaheb Phalke Road, Near Bharat Kshetra, Dadar (E) Mumbai 400089.	P. D'Mello Bhavan,	022-22616951 022 -22696952 Mob 9833062126	dockunion1@rediffmail.com dockunion2010@gmail.com	Member Representing interests of Employees of MbPA